Board and Committees

Current Board of Directors

PRESIDENT 2022 Chuck White Rapid Lift
1st Vice-President Kris Keller RBC Royal Bank
2st Vice-President Rick Yates SRP Electric
Honorary Secretary Barry Whitnell formerly Westmount Construction
Honorary Treasurer Liam Pammett Baker Tilly KDN
Director At Large Ashley Mortlock Mortlock Construction
Director At Large Craig Mortlock Mortlock Construction
Director At Large Nigel Lister Cambium Inc.
Director At Large Michael Stock Lett Architects
Director At Large Mike Chester Pinchin Ltd.
General Contractors Rep. Dwaine Moreland Drain Brothers
Trade Contractors Rep. Larry McLellan Painter Plus
Mechanical Contractors Rep. Shane Dobbin Adamson & Dobbin
Electrical Contractors Rep. Rick Yates SRP Electric
Mfg. Supplier & Serv. Rep. Rick LeClerc Sherwin Williams Paint Store
Bookkeeper Anne Crowley
Office Manager Marlene Petrie

2022 Committees

Executive Committee 2022 Chuck White (Chair), Kris Keller, Rick Yates
Meetings / Special Functions Kris Keller (Chair), Mike Chester
Finance Liam Pammett (Chair), Kris Keller, Anne Crowley
Community Liaison / Junior Achievement Craig Mortlock (Chair), Ashley Mortlock, Shane Dobbin
COCA Representative Chuck White
Training Ashley Mortlock
Memberships Chuck White (Chair), Larry McLellan
Golf Tournament / Social Events Nigel Lister
Elections / Disputes / Code of Conduct Barry Whitnell
Social Media Craig Mortlock (Chair), Chuck White, Mike Chester
Peterborough & Kawarthas Chamber of Commerce Rep Kris Keller

Past Presidents

1961 – Current

Michael Sule 1961
*W.R. Hamblin 1962
*P.J. King 1963
*R.D. Huffman 1964
*J. Wolstenholme 1965
*R.A. Pearson 1966
*F.M. Behan 1967
Cameron Wasson 1968
*D. DeRivers 1969
*E.V. Maloley 1970
*Herman Kysander 1971
Keith Minaker 1972
*J. Stewart Munro 1973
Thomas Kavanaugh 1974
*Daniel Segriff 1975
Terry Lawson 1976
*Earl Law 1977
*Leen Berghout 1978
Mel Headon 1979
David Dobbin 1980
W.K. Mortlock 1981
Chuck Brown 1982
Don Bennett 1983
Kevin Kearney 1984
Gary Carr 1985
Kerry Doughty 1986
*Larry Aldrich 1987
*Len Hutchinson 1988
Carl Glahs 1989
*Gary Webb 1990
Tom Mortlock 1991
William Joiner 1992
Wayne Taylor 1993
Chuck Rowles 1994
Dan Stanford 1995
Ed Cremers 1996
Doug Bean 1997
John Tewsley 1998
Steve Dawson 1999
Frank Bertrand 2000
Barry Whitnell 2001
Bart Barnes 2002
Leo Brouwer 2003
Steve Parkes 2004
Steve Latto 2005
Terry Fus 2006
Ron Nolan 2007
Steve Pope 2008
Gerry Howran 2009
Bruce Beukeboom 2010
Craig Mortlock 2011
Shane Dobbin 2012
Steve Pope 2013-14
Richard Kloosterman 2015
Craig Mortlock 2016-18
Leo Brouwer 2019-20

* Deceased Member